Rolling Fork Iron Horse Festival

Festival Committee Members
President -            Andy Hall
Vice President -    Fred DeWitt
Secretary -            Rhonda Nichols
Treasurer -            David Nalley
Other Members : Tammi Nalley, Ricky Reiter, Nicole Pinkston, David Rust, Karl Lusk Jr.,
Angela Mattingly, Christopher Cecil, Ronnie Greenwell
The 2018 Rolling Fork Iron Horse Festival will be on Saturday, September 14. This year's theme is yet to be determined.



2019 Iron Horse 1.jpg

2019 Iron Horse 2.jpg